blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Wednesday, December 21, 2022 00:26 WIB

blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Sunday, December 11, 2022 09:28 WIB

blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Saturday, September 24, 2022 05:24 WIB

blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Wednesday, September 07, 2022 00:01 WIB

blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Wednesday, August 10, 2022 00:56 WIB

Once again! UMM Comm...

The program for send...

read more
blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Friday, July 29, 2022 03:48 WIB

Musical Drama Become...

UMM Communication La...

read more
blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Thursday, July 28, 2022 00:44 WIB

UMM Communication St...

UMM Communication st...

read more
blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Friday, June 24, 2022 03:27 WIB

Congratulations! Fay...

Fasya Tiara Meilenia...

read more
blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Sunday, June 19, 2022 19:08 WIB

blog

By Ilmu Komunikasi / Thursday, May 26, 2022 21:28 WIB